Israeli Industry Center For R&D
 
SEARCH
 
 
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
Get access to all our services
* Get news and events updates
* Find a partner
* Submit and track funding applications
* Join the Israeli Company Database
JOIN US ON FACEBOOK
 

Contact Us

MATIMOP Contact Information

 

    Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

 

    General Information

   Email: rdinfo@matimop.org.il
   Tel: 972-3-511-8111    Fax: 972-3-517-7655
   Address: Industry House (14th Floor), 29 HaMered St., P.O. Box 50364, Tel Aviv 61500

 

    For Media Inquiries: ministryofeconomy@headlinemedia.com
   
   Stay Connected

   Join us on Facebook,  LinkedIn, and Twitter.

   Subscribe to our RSS feed, or sign up to receive updates!

 

 

Management & Administration

Name/Title

 

Contact Info

Michel Hivert
Managing Director  

 

michelhi@matimop.org.il
03-5118107

Haya Miller
Deputy Managing Director

 Press Inquiries

hmiller@matimop.org.il
03-5118108

Shoshi Caspi-Gaber
Director of Human Resources and Purchasing

shoshi@matimop.org.il
03-5118131

Moshe Avrahami 
Chief Financial Officer  

 

moshe@matimop.org.il
03-5118105

Tzila Amram
Accountant

 

Tzila@matimop.org.il
03-5118104

Tanya Sakharovich
Administration

 

Tanya@matimop.org.il
03-5118107

 

 

Asia Pacific  Department

Name/Title

Country/Field

Contact Info

Avi Luvton
Executive Director, Asia Pacific Desk, Business Development

 

avi@matimop.org.il
03-5118197

Merav Tapiero
Program Manager, China        

China (MOST, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Zhejiang)          

 

merav@matimop.org.il
03-5118169

Talia Goshen                          Program Manager, China China (Guangdong, Shenzhen), Hong Kong, Taiwan           

 

talia@matimop.org.il
03-5118166

Hadas Kroitoru
Program Manager, India, 
Communications Coordinator 

India, Australia, Japan Communications: Company Database, Social Media and Website 

hadas@matimop.org.il
03-5118117

 

 

The Americas Department

Name/Title

Country/Field

Contact Info

Israel Shamay
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives, Head of the Americas Operations

North and Latin America

I_shamay@matimop.org.il
03-5118100

Liron Eldar
Program Director, North America Desk   

US State and Federal Programs

Liron@matimop.org.il  
03-5118155

Les Abelson 
Canada-Israel Industrial R&D Programs Director

Canada (including CIRDF)

Les@matimop.org.il
03-511-8139

Ilana Gross
Program Director, Latin America Desk  

Latin America Programs

ilana@matimop.org.il
03-5118184

 

 

 

Europe Department

 

Name/Title

Country/Field

Contact Info

 

Uzi Bar Sadeh
Program Manager,  Eastern & Southern Europe

 

Spain, Germany, Russia, Eastern Europe, Balkan Countries, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Turkey 

uzi@iserd.org.il  
03-5118185

 

Ran Arad
Program Manager, Northern & Western Europe

 

Enterprise Europe Network (EEN), UK, France, Italy, Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Iceland), Portugal, Switzerland, Austria, Benelux (Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg)

ran@iserd.org.il
03-5118152